Week 3

Print
Weekly View
Sun. 12 Jan, 2020 - Sat. 18 Jan, 2020

Sunday, January 12, 2020

There are no events on this day.

Monday, January 13, 2020

CPHC Exercise (Mon. 13 Jan, 2020 10:00 am - 11:00 am)

Tuesday, January 14, 2020

There are no events on this day.

Wednesday, January 15, 2020

CPHC Exercise (Wed. 15 Jan, 2020 10:00 am - Mon. 13 Jan, 2020 11:00 am)

Bingo (Wed. 15 Jan, 2020 6:00 pm - Wed. 8 Jan, 2020 9:00 pm)

Thursday, January 16, 2020

There are no events on this day.

Friday, January 17, 2020

Private Rental (Fri. 17 Jan, 2020 12:00 pm - Sun. 19 Jan, 2020 3:00 pm)

Saturday, January 18, 2020

Private Rental (Fri. 17 Jan, 2020 12:00 pm - Sun. 19 Jan, 2020 3:00 pm)

Powered by JCal Pro - the Joomla Calendar