Week 14

Print
Weekly View
Sun. 1 Apr, 2018 - Sat. 7 Apr, 2018

Sunday, April 01, 2018

There are no events on this day.

Monday, April 02, 2018

Easter Monday - office closed (All day)

Tuesday, April 03, 2018

There are no events on this day.

Wednesday, April 04, 2018

Seniors Exercise (Wed. 4 Apr, 2018 9:30 am - Tue. 18 Jul, 2017 11:00 am)

Bingo (Wed. 4 Apr, 2018 6:15 pm - 9:15 pm)

Thursday, April 05, 2018

There are no events on this day.

Friday, April 06, 2018

There are no events on this day.

Saturday, April 07, 2018

Private Rental (Sat. 7 Apr, 2018 2:00 pm - 4:00 pm)

Powered by JCal Pro - the Joomla Calendar