Main content

Events under 'Joshua Bates'
Friday, November 24, 2017

Event Name

Date

CPHC - Seniors Exercise

Wednesday, December 05, 2012 10:00 am - 11:00 am
Every Week until December 20, 2012

Bingo

Wednesday, December 05, 2012 6:30 pm - 8:30 pm
Every Week until May 08, 2013

Green Party AGM

Sunday, December 09, 2012 1:00 pm - 4:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Kundalini Yoga

Tuesday, December 11, 2012 9:15 am - 10:30 am
Every Week until December 11, 2012

Rideau Islands & Lakes Theatre School

Tuesday, December 11, 2012 5:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Every Week until December 18, 2012

CPHC - Seniors Exercise

Wednesday, December 12, 2012 10:00 am - 11:00 am
Every Week until December 20, 2012

Bingo

Wednesday, December 12, 2012 6:30 pm - 8:30 pm
Every Week until May 08, 2013

Coffee House - ADHS

Friday, December 14, 2012 6:00 pm - 11:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Rideau Islands & Lakes Theatre School

Tuesday, December 18, 2012 5:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Every Week until December 18, 2012

Bingo

Wednesday, December 19, 2012 6:30 pm - 8:30 pm
Every Week until May 08, 2013

Bingo

Wednesday, December 26, 2012 6:30 pm - 8:30 pm
Detached from recurrence

Private Rental

Sunday, December 30, 2012 6:00 pm - 10:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Private Rental

Monday, December 31, 2012
This event does not repeat

Bingo

Wednesday, January 02, 2013 6:30 pm - 8:30 pm
Every Week until May 08, 2013

Private Rental

Sunday, January 06, 2013 2:00 pm - 4:00 pm
This event does not repeat

JBCPAC Meeting

Monday, January 07, 2013 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Rideau Islands & Lakes Theatre School

Tuesday, January 08, 2013 5:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Every Week until February 12, 2013

Bingo

Wednesday, January 09, 2013 6:30 pm - 8:30 pm
Every Week until May 08, 2013

Private Rental

Saturday, January 12, 2013 12:00 am - Sunday, January 13, 2013 12:00 am
This event does not repeat

Rideau Islands & Lakes Theatre School

Tuesday, January 15, 2013 5:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Every Week until February 12, 2013

Search Calendar