Main content

Events under 'Joshua Bates'
Friday, November 24, 2017

Event Name

Date

Private Rental

Saturday, July 06, 2013 7:00 pm - Sunday, July 07, 2013 1:00 am
This event does not repeat

Bingo

Wednesday, July 10, 2013 6:30 pm - 8:30 pm
Every Week until December 31, 2013

Private Rental

Saturday, July 13, 2013
This event does not repeat

Girls Inc Day Camp

Monday, July 15, 2013 8:30 am - 4:30 pm
Every Day until July 16, 2013

Girls Inc Day Camp

Tuesday, July 16, 2013 8:30 am - 4:30 pm
Every Day until July 16, 2013

Bingo

Wednesday, July 17, 2013 6:30 pm - 8:30 pm
Every Week until December 31, 2013

Private Rental

Saturday, July 20, 2013
This event does not repeat

Bingo

Wednesday, July 24, 2013 6:30 pm - 8:30 pm
Every Week until December 31, 2013

Bingo

Wednesday, July 31, 2013 6:30 pm - 8:30 pm
Every Week until December 31, 2013

Ontario Trillium Foundation Meeting

Thursday, August 01, 2013 1:00 pm - 4:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Tentative - Private Rental

Saturday, August 03, 2013 7:00 am - 9:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Bingo

Wednesday, August 07, 2013 6:30 pm - 8:30 pm
Every Week until December 31, 2013

Private Rental

Friday, August 09, 2013 12:00 am - Monday, August 12, 2013 12:00 am
This event does not repeat

Bingo

Wednesday, August 14, 2013 6:30 pm - 8:30 pm
Every Week until December 31, 2013

Teen Dance

Friday, August 16, 2013 6:30 pm - 9:30 pm
This event does not repeat

Cornfest Art Show

Saturday, August 17, 2013 9:00 am - 4:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Bingo

Wednesday, August 21, 2013 6:30 pm - 8:30 pm
Every Week until December 31, 2013

Private Rental

Saturday, August 24, 2013 1:00 pm - 3:00 pm
This event does not repeat

JBCPAC Meeting

Monday, August 26, 2013 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Nordic Meditative Breathwalking

Tuesday, August 27, 2013 9:30 am - 12:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Search Calendar