Main content

Events under 'Joshua Bates'
Friday, November 24, 2017

Event Name

Date

CPHC - Senior's Exercise

Wednesday, May 15, 2013 10:00 am - 11:00 am
Every Week until May 15, 2013

Bingo

Wednesday, May 15, 2013 6:30 pm - 8:30 pm
Every Week until December 31, 2013

Benefit Auction

Thursday, May 16, 2013
This event does not repeat

Private Rental

Friday, May 17, 2013
This event does not repeat

Private Rental

Sunday, May 19, 2013 1:00 pm - 4:00 pm
This event does not repeat

RILTS - Dance Class

Tuesday, May 21, 2013 4:45 pm - 7:45 pm
This event does not repeat

Bingo

Wednesday, May 22, 2013 6:30 pm - 8:30 pm
Every Week until December 31, 2013

Private Rental - Aeros Banquet

Friday, May 24, 2013 4:00 pm - 11:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Doors Open

Saturday, May 25, 2013 7:00 am - 5:00 pm
This event does not repeat

JBCPAC Meeting

Monday, May 27, 2013 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Every Month until June 27, 2013

RILTS - Recital

Tuesday, May 28, 2013 5:00 pm - 8:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Bingo

Wednesday, May 29, 2013 6:30 pm - 8:30 pm
Every Week until December 31, 2013

Bingo

Wednesday, June 05, 2013 6:30 pm - 8:30 pm
Every Week until December 31, 2013

Bingo

Wednesday, June 12, 2013 6:30 pm - 8:30 pm
Every Week until December 31, 2013

Private Rental

Saturday, June 15, 2013 7:00 pm - 7:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Bingo

Wednesday, June 19, 2013 6:30 pm - 8:30 pm
Every Week until December 31, 2013

Private Rental

Friday, June 21, 2013
This event does not repeat

JBCPAC Meeting

Monday, June 24, 2013 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Every Month until June 27, 2013

Bingo

Wednesday, June 26, 2013 6:30 pm - 8:30 pm
Every Week until December 31, 2013

Bingo

Wednesday, July 03, 2013 6:30 pm - 8:30 pm
Every Week until December 31, 2013

Search Calendar