Main content

Events under 'Joshua Bates'
Friday, November 24, 2017

Event Name

Date

Bingo

Wednesday, March 13, 2013 6:30 pm - 8:30 pm
Every Week until May 08, 2013

RILTS - Dance

Tuesday, March 19, 2013 5:00 am - 7:00 am
Every Week until April 30, 2013

CPHC - Senior's Exercise

Wednesday, March 20, 2013 10:00 am - 11:00 am
Every Week until May 15, 2013

Bingo

Wednesday, March 20, 2013 6:30 pm - 8:30 pm
Every Week until May 08, 2013

Athens Public Library

Thursday, March 21, 2013 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm
This event does not repeat

JBCPAC Meeting

Monday, March 25, 2013 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Every Month until March 28, 2013

RILTS - Dance

Tuesday, March 26, 2013 5:00 am - 7:00 am
Every Week until April 30, 2013

CPHC - Senior's Exercise

Wednesday, March 27, 2013 10:00 am - 11:00 am
Every Week until May 15, 2013

Bingo

Wednesday, March 27, 2013 6:30 pm - 8:30 pm
Every Week until May 08, 2013

Cornfest Meeting

Thursday, March 28, 2013 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Private Rental

Saturday, March 30, 2013 12:00 pm - 5:00 pm
This event does not repeat

RILTS - Dance

Tuesday, April 02, 2013 5:00 am - 7:00 am
Every Week until April 30, 2013

CPHC - Senior's Exercise

Wednesday, April 03, 2013 10:00 am - 11:00 am
Every Week until May 15, 2013

Bingo

Wednesday, April 03, 2013 6:30 pm - 8:30 pm
Every Week until May 08, 2013

Private Rental

Saturday, April 06, 2013 8:00 pm - 8:00 pm
This event does not repeat

RILTS - Dance

Tuesday, April 09, 2013 5:00 am - 7:00 am
Every Week until April 30, 2013

CPHC - Senior's Exercise

Wednesday, April 10, 2013 10:00 am - 11:00 am
Every Week until May 15, 2013

Bingo

Wednesday, April 10, 2013 6:30 pm - 8:30 pm
Every Week until May 08, 2013

Zoning By-Law Open House

Thursday, April 11, 2013 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Athens Gentlemen's Hockey League Banquet

Saturday, April 13, 2013
This event does not repeat

Search Calendar