Main content

Events under 'Joshua Bates'
Tuesday, August 21, 2018

Event Name

Date

Private Rental - tentative

Tuesday, October 30, 2018 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Bingo

Wednesday, October 31, 2018 6:15 pm - 9:15 pm
Every Week until December 20, 2018

Private Rental

Thursday, November 01, 2018 8:30 am - 4:30 pm
This event does not repeat

Bingo

Wednesday, November 07, 2018 6:15 pm - 9:15 pm
Every Week until December 20, 2018

Bingo

Wednesday, November 14, 2018 6:15 pm - 9:15 pm
Every Week until December 20, 2018

JBCPAC Show - Abby Stewart

Saturday, November 17, 2018 8:00 pm - 11:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Bingo

Wednesday, November 21, 2018 6:15 pm - 9:15 pm
Every Week until December 20, 2018

JBCPAC meeting

Monday, November 26, 2018 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Every Month until November 25, 2018

Bingo

Wednesday, November 28, 2018 6:15 pm - 9:15 pm
Every Week until December 20, 2018

Bingo

Wednesday, December 05, 2018 6:15 pm - 9:15 pm
Every Week until December 20, 2018

Bingo

Wednesday, December 12, 2018 6:15 pm - 9:15 pm
Every Week until December 20, 2018

Bingo

Wednesday, December 19, 2018 6:15 pm - 9:15 pm
Every Week until December 20, 2018

JBCPAC Show - Carl Dixon

Saturday, February 23, 2019
This event does not repeat

JBCPAC Show - Jordy Jackson

Friday, April 05, 2019
This event does not repeat

JBCPAC Show - Spidey

Saturday, May 11, 2019
This event does not repeat

JBCPAC Show - Dreamboats

Friday, October 18, 2019 7:00 pm - 10:00 pm
This event does not repeat

JBCPAC Show - Bring the Piano

Friday, February 14, 2020
This event does not repeat

JBCPAC Show - Matt Zaddy

Friday, March 27, 2020 7:00 pm - 10:00 pm
This event does not repeat

tentative JBCPAC

Saturday, May 02, 2020 7:00 pm - 10:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Search Calendar