Main content

Events under 'Joshua Bates'
Thursday, October 18, 2018

Event Name

Date

Bingo

Wednesday, October 03, 2018 6:15 pm - 9:15 pm
Every Week until December 20, 2018

CPHC Seniors Exercise

Wednesday, October 10, 2018 10:00 am - 11:00 am
Every Week until December 18, 2018

Bingo

Wednesday, October 10, 2018 6:15 pm - 9:15 pm
Every Week until December 20, 2018

Private Rental

Friday, October 12, 2018 11:00 am - 12:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Private Rental

Saturday, October 13, 2018 1:00 pm - 4:00 pm
This event does not repeat

CPHC Seniors Exercise

Monday, October 15, 2018 10:00 am - 11:00 am
Every Week until December 18, 2018

Blooms Meeting

Monday, October 15, 2018 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
This event does not repeat

CPHC Seniors Exercise

Wednesday, October 17, 2018 10:00 am - 11:00 am
Every Week until December 18, 2018

Bingo

Wednesday, October 17, 2018 6:15 pm - 9:15 pm
Every Week until December 20, 2018

Private Rental

Thursday, October 18, 2018 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Private Rental - Kids Book Party

Saturday, October 20, 2018 2:00 pm - 3:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Private Rental

Saturday, October 20, 2018 5:00 pm - 10:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Private Rental

Sunday, October 21, 2018 1:00 pm - 4:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Election

Monday, October 22, 2018
This event does not repeat

CPHC Seniors Exercise

Wednesday, October 24, 2018 10:00 am - 11:00 am
Every Week until December 18, 2018

Bingo

Wednesday, October 24, 2018 6:15 pm - 9:15 pm
Every Week until December 20, 2018

Private Rental

Friday, October 26, 2018 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Private Rental

Saturday, October 27, 2018 4:00 pm - 11:00 pm
This event does not repeat

CPHC Seniors Exercise

Monday, October 29, 2018 10:00 am - 11:00 am
Every Week until December 18, 2018

JBCPAC meeting

Monday, October 29, 2018 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Every Month until November 25, 2018

Search Calendar