Main content

Events under 'Joshua Bates'
Tuesday, September 25, 2018

Event Name

Date

Bingo

Wednesday, June 13, 2018 6:15 pm - 9:15 pm
Every Week until December 20, 2018

Bingo

Wednesday, June 20, 2018 6:15 pm - 9:15 pm
Every Week until December 20, 2018

Private Rental - tentative

Saturday, June 23, 2018
This event does not repeat

JBCPAC meeting

Monday, June 25, 2018 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Every Month until November 25, 2018

Bingo

Wednesday, June 27, 2018 6:15 pm - 9:15 pm
Every Week until December 20, 2018

Bingo

Wednesday, July 04, 2018 6:15 pm - 9:15 pm
Every Week until December 20, 2018

Bingo

Wednesday, July 11, 2018 6:15 pm - 9:15 pm
Every Week until December 20, 2018

Bingo

Wednesday, July 18, 2018 6:15 pm - 9:15 pm
Every Week until December 20, 2018

Bingo

Wednesday, July 25, 2018 6:15 pm - 9:15 pm
Every Week until December 20, 2018

JBCPAC meeting

Monday, July 30, 2018 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Every Month until November 25, 2018

Girls Inc

Tuesday, July 31, 2018 8:00 am - 4:00 pm
Every Day until August 01, 2018

Girls Inc

Wednesday, August 01, 2018 8:00 am - Tuesday, July 31, 2018 4:00 pm
Every Day until August 01, 2018

Bingo

Wednesday, August 01, 2018 6:15 pm - 9:15 pm
Every Week until December 20, 2018

Bingo

Wednesday, August 08, 2018 6:15 pm - 9:15 pm
Every Week until December 20, 2018

Private Rental

Friday, August 10, 2018 7:00 pm - 11:59 pm
This event does not repeat

Private Rental - tentative

Saturday, August 11, 2018
This event does not repeat

Bingo

Wednesday, August 15, 2018 6:15 pm - 9:15 pm
Every Week until December 20, 2018

Bingo

Wednesday, August 22, 2018 6:15 pm - 9:15 pm
Every Week until December 20, 2018

Private Rental

Friday, August 24, 2018 7:00 pm - 12:00 am
This event does not repeat

Private Rental

Saturday, August 25, 2018 12:00 pm - 5:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Search Calendar