Main content

Events under 'Joshua Bates'
Friday, November 24, 2017

Event Name

Date

Cornfest Planning Meeting

Thursday, February 07, 2013 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Private Rental

Saturday, February 09, 2013 7:00 pm - Sunday, February 10, 2013 2:00 am
This event does not repeat

Rideau Islands & Lakes Theatre School

Tuesday, February 12, 2013 5:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Every Week until February 12, 2013

CPHC - Senior's Exercise

Wednesday, February 13, 2013 10:00 am - 11:00 am
Every Week until May 15, 2013

Bingo

Wednesday, February 13, 2013 6:30 pm - 8:30 pm
Every Week until May 08, 2013

RILTS Recital

Friday, February 15, 2013 4:00 pm - 8:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Athens Fire Department Dinner

Saturday, February 16, 2013 7:00 am - 11:00 pm
This event does not repeat

CPHC - Senior's Exercise

Wednesday, February 20, 2013 10:00 am - 11:00 am
Every Week until May 15, 2013

Bingo

Wednesday, February 20, 2013 6:30 pm - 8:30 pm
Every Week until May 08, 2013

JBCPAC Meeting

Monday, February 25, 2013 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Every Month until March 28, 2013

CPHC - Senior's Exercise

Wednesday, February 27, 2013 10:00 am - 11:00 am
Every Week until May 15, 2013

Bingo

Wednesday, February 27, 2013 6:30 pm - 8:30 pm
Every Week until May 08, 2013

Trees Ontario

Thursday, February 28, 2013 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
This event does not repeat

JBCPAC Show - Freddie Vette & The Flames

Saturday, March 02, 2013 7:00 pm - 10:00 pm
This event does not repeat

RILTS - Dance

Tuesday, March 05, 2013 5:00 am - 7:00 am
Every Week until April 30, 2013

CPHC - Senior's Exercise

Wednesday, March 06, 2013 10:00 am - 11:00 am
Every Week until May 15, 2013

Bingo

Wednesday, March 06, 2013 6:30 pm - 8:30 pm
Every Week until May 08, 2013

Private Rental

Saturday, March 09, 2013 11:00 am - 2:00 pm
This event does not repeat

RILTS - Dance

Tuesday, March 12, 2013 5:00 am - 7:00 am
Every Week until April 30, 2013

CPHC - Senior's Exercise

Wednesday, March 13, 2013 10:00 am - 11:00 am
Every Week until May 15, 2013

Search Calendar